Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Parish Pastor
Rev. Paul Duy Cao
frcao@stcelestineparish.org

Financial Secretary
Donna DelMedico
ddelmedico@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Director of Development
Maria Malo
development@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

GRADE TEACHERS

Preschool - 109
Paula Niklewicz
pniklewicz@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Preschool - 110
Karen Pharis
kpharis@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten - 113
Michele Doyle
mdoyle@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten - 114
Kaitlin McNulty
kmcnulty@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

1st Grade - 106
Ann Jandrists
ajandrists@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

1st Grade - 107
Victoria Larson
vlarson@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

2nd Grade - 104
Maureen Crimmins
mcrimmins@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

2nd Grade - 105
Susan Petri
spetri@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

3rd Grade - 100
Cindy Gallagher
cgallagher@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

3rd Grade - 101
Michele Persico
mpersico@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

4th Grade - 102
Christine Murray
cmurray@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

4th Grade - 103
Susan Szeszol
sszeszol@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

5th Grade - 206
Karolina Gicala
kgicala@stcelestineschool.org

5th Grade - 207
Samantha Tomas
stomas@stcelestineschool.org

6th Grade - 211
Alyssa Russo
arusso@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

6th Grade - 213
Dina Niemczyk
dniemczyk@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

7th Grade - 203
Cindy Hamilton
chamilton@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

7th Grade - 205
Paul Howell
phowell@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

8th Grade - 202
Maureen Detty
mdetty@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

8th Grade - 204
Sean Creagh
screagh@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

School Band Director
Lawrence Dybis
ldybis@usa.net
Biography - pdf

Technology Teacher
Maureen Murphy
mmurphy@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Music Teacher
Craig Kamptner
ckamptner@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Spanish Teacher
Elizabeth McLean
emclean@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Physical Education Teacher
Bernadette Bass
bbass@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Reading Resource
Cara Schnoebelen
cschnoebelen@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Reading Resource
Caroline Vengazo
cvengazo@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Special Education
Harry McCann
hmccann@stcelestineschool.org

Speech Pathologist
Melanie Iammarino
miammarino@stcelestineschool.org

Maintenance Engineer
Eric Mueller
emueller@stcelestineschool.org

Maintenance Engineer
Robert Vessini
bvessini@stcelestineschool.org

TEACHER'S AIDES

Preschool Aide
Linda Bellisario
Biography - pdf

Preschool Aide
Christine Chappell
Biography - pdf

Preschool Aide
Carrie Luciano
Biography - pdf

Preschool Aide
Norma Pulido
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Jennifer Ebervein
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Michelle Escamilla
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Jeanette Gonzales
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Karen Scholtes