Faculty and Staff

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Principal
Sheila Klich
sklich@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Parish Pastor
Rev. Paul Duy Cao
pcao@stguerinparish.org

Parish Associate Pastor
Rev. Moises Navarro
mnavarro@stguerinparish.org

Secretary
Norma Pulido
npulido@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Financial Secretary
Donna DelMedico
ddelmedico@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Director of Development
Gina Griffone
development@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

GRADE TEACHERS

Preschool
Paula Niklewicz
pniklewicz@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Preschool
Ann Jandrists
ajandrists@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten
Michelle Doyle
mdoyle@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten
Kaitlin McNulty
kmcnulty@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

1st Grade
Rosemary Robak
rrobak@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

1st Grade
Mary Guerrero
mguerrero@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

2nd Grade
Anna Deavila
adeavila@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

2nd Grade
Susan Petri
spetri@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

3rd Grade - Math
Karolina Gicala
kgicala@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

3rd Grade - Reading
To be posted

4th Grade - Science - English
Mattie Hawkinson
mhawkinson@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

­ 4th Grade -­ Social Studies -­ Math
Susan Szeszol
sszeszol@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

5th-6th Grades - English
Justin Issa
jissa@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

5th-6th Grades - Math
Sean Monahan
smonahan@stcelestineschool.org

5th-6th Grades - Science
Margaret Healy
mhealy@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

5th-6th Grades - Social Studies
Dina Niemczyk
dniemczyk@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Vice Principal
7th-8th Grades - Science

Cindy Hamilton
chamilton@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

7th-8th Grades - English
Amy Roberts-Paeth
aroberts@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

7th-8th Grades - Math
Leticia Orozco
lorozco@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

7th-8th Grades - Social Studies
Sean Creagh
screagh@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

PROGRAMS AND RESOURCES

Art Teacher
Donna Vessini
dvessini@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

School Band Director
Lawrence Dybis
ldybis@usa.net
Biography - pdf

Technology Director
Cindy Gallagher
cgallagher@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Music Teacher
Craig Kamptner
ckamptner@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Spanish Teacher
Elizabeth McLean
emclean@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Physical Education Teacher
Jeff Fredrickson
jfredrickson@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Reading Resource
Cara Schnoebelen
cschnoebelen@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Reading Resource
Julie Zambuto
jzambuto@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Special Education
Vicki Silber
vsilber@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Speech Pathologist
Melanie Malone
mmalone@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Piano Instructor
Anne Migliorisi
amigliorisi@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Maintenance Engineer
Eric Mueller
ehmueller@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

Maintenance Engineer
Robert Vessini
bvessini@stcelestineschool.org
Biography - pdf

TEACHER'S AIDES

Preschool Aide
Linda Bellisario
Biography - pdf

Preschool Aide
Carrie Luciano
Biography - pdf

Preschool Aide
Juliet Weiner
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Karen Scholtes
Biography - pdf

Kindergarten Aide
Jennifer Ebervein
Biography - pdf